Login  
NEBRASKA SCOREBOARD
Football - 2015 Schedule
Date Opponent Results
  Sat, Sep 5 BYU

L 28-33

  Sat, Sep 12 South Alabama

W 48-9

  Sat, Sep 19 Miami (FL)

L 33-36

  Sat, Sep 26 Southern Miss

W 36-28

  Sat, Oct 3 Illinois*    L 13-14   
  Sat, Oct 10 Wisconsin* L 21-23  
  Sat, Oct 17 Minnesota*

W 48-25 

  Sat, Oct 24 Northwestern*

L 30-28 

  Sat, Oct 31
Purdue*

L 55-45 

  Sat, Nov 7 Michigan State* W 39-38 
  Sat, Nov 14 Rutgers* W 31-14
  Sat, Nov 21 No Game  
  Fri, Nov 27 Iowa* L 28-20
  Sat, Dec 5

Big Ten
Championship Game*

UCLA

W 37-29
* Conference Game

 

 
Home Game

 

 
Create a Free GoBigRed.com account and start posting on the Forums.


Forgot Password ?

Latest Husker News

ProBigRed: Rookie Mini-Camps

Tue, 17 May 2016 09:06:00 CST

The National Football League has been going through rookie mini-camps the past couple weekends, giving several Huskers their first taste of professional football.

Lehmicke Trifecta: Graduation, Trip Abroad, World Tour

Thu, 12 May 2016 14:50:00 CST

Now I know why Nebraska's top women's tennis player over the past three seasons is the consummate multi-tasker. Maggy Lehmicke plans like she plays, serves and studies. The Huskers' 4-star recruit

Homecoming Game Time Set

Wed, 11 May 2016 08:02:00 CST

Kickoff times for Nebraska's 2016 games against Illinois and Indiana were announced Wednesday, as the Big Ten Conference set start times for Homecoming games around the league.

There’s No Student-Athlete Experience Like Nebraska

Tue, 10 May 2016 20:50:00 CST

Should anyone wonder what Nebraska's top priority is, Tuesday's kickoff luncheon in Lincoln left no doubt. The overall theme in a tour featuring head football coach Mike Riley and director of

Three Husker Games to be Showcased on BTN Prime Time

Mon, 09 May 2016 10:05:00 CST

Nebraska will play three night games on BTN during the 2016 season, including two home games at Memorial Stadium, as well as one Big Ten road game.

Copyright 2007 gobigred.com. All Rights Reserved
Copyright � 2007 gobigred.com. All rights reserved. This website is an unofficial and independent source of news and information, and is not affiliated with any school, team or league.